P4

【Webinar 】P4 Runtime: Putting the Control Plane in Charge of the Forwarding Plane


对P4 Runtime感兴趣的可以关注下这个在线研讨会
Date / Time: Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 12:00 p.m. New York / 5:00 p.m. London

The Google Barefoot - announcement of P4 Runtime 50 min Webinar is next week Tuesday @ 9a.m. Pacific

Google (Jim Wanderer - Head of the embedded SW team) will be talking directly about why this is such a fundamental shift and why it is important to them.

Use this link for now to sign up
BarefootNetworks3 - 2319:http://www.lightreading.com/we ... D1035
已邀请:

Cool - SDN&P4程序猿

赞同来自:


Here's the "Google + Barefoot - P4 Runtime Announcement " webinar presentation this morning - Webinar Slides from Google Platform & Cloud & Barefoot: http://event.lvl3.on24.com/eve ... e.pdf

Press Release: http://www.marketwired.com/pre ... 3.htm

要回复问题请先登录注册